【完了】深夜メンテナンスを実施します(6月23日(水)午前1:00〜2:00)

【こちらのメンテナスは無事完了しました。ご協力ありがとうございました!】

2021年6月23日(水)の午前1:00からシステムメンテナンスを行います。メンテナンス中はZAICO(スマート在庫管理)のWebアプリ全体と、スマートフォンアプリのデータ同期機能がご利用できなくなります。

スマートフォンアプリは同期機能以外はお使いいただけます

メンテナンス日時 2021年6月23日 午前01:00〜午前02:00
(終わり次第システムがご利用いただけるようになります)
メンテナンス内容 システム保守

この時間、ご不便をおかけしてしまい申し訳ございません。どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

 

【Maintenance has been finished. Thank you for your cooperation!】

We will have a system maintenance on 2021 Jun 23 (in JST:Japan Standard Time).
During the maintenance, ZAICO web service and data synchronization of ZAICO mobile apps will be temporarily unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Time 2021 June 23 from A.M.01:00JST(January 22 P.M.16:00 UTC) to A.M.02:00JST(P.M.17:00 UTC)
(The service will be available after the maintenance ends)
Content System Maintenance