【完了】7/13日(土)早朝にシステムメンテナンスを実施します

【こちらのメンテナスは無事完了しました。ご協力ありがとうございました!】

2019年7月13日(土)の早朝02:00からシステムメンテナンスを行います。メンテナンス中はZAICO(スマート在庫管理)のWebアプリ全体と、スマートフォンアプリのデータ同期機能がご利用できなくなります。

スマートフォンアプリの同期機能以外はお使いいただけます

メンテナンス日時2019年7月13日 午前02:00〜午前03:00
(終わり次第システムがご利用いただけるようになります)
メンテナンス内容システム保守

この時間、ご不便をおかけしてしまい申し訳ございません。どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

 

【Maintenance has been finished. Thank you for your cooperation!】

We will have a system maintenance on 2019 Jul 13 (in Japan).
During the maintenance, Zaico web service and data synchronization of Zaico mobile apps will be temporarily unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Time2019 July 13 from A.M.02:00JST(July 12 P.M.17:00 UTC) to A.M.03:00JST(P.M.18:00 UTC)
(The service will be available after the maintenance ends)
ContentSystem Maintenance