【完了】11月18日(日)早朝にシステムメンテナンスを行います

【こちらのメンテナスは無事完了しました。ご協力ありがとうございました!】

2018年11月18日(日曜)の早朝04:00からシステムメンテナンスを行います。メンテナンス中はスマート在庫管理のWebアプリ全体と、スマートフォンアプリのデータ同期機能がご利用できなくなります。

 

メンテナンス日時2018年11月18日 午前04:00〜午前06:00
(終わり次第システムがご利用いただけるようになります)
メンテナンス内容システム保守

この時間、ご不便をおかけしてしまい申し訳ございません。どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

 

 

【Maintenance has been finished. Thank you for your cooperation!】

We will have a system maintenance on 2018 Nov 18 (in Japan).
During the maintenance, Zaico web service and data synchronization of Zaico mobile apps will be temporarily unavailable.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

Time2018 November 18 from A.M.04:00JST(NOVEMBER 17 P.M.19:00 UTC) to A.M.06:00JST(P.M.21:00 UTC)
(The service will be available after the maintenance ends)
ContentSystem Maintenance